Staff
 
Pastor John Goebbel
Lead Pastor
john.goebbel@westridge.cc
 
Kathryn Loucks
Associate Pastor, Kingdom Life,
Marriage & Family, Stewardship
kathryn.loucks@westridge.cc
 
Erik Kerr
Associate Pastor, Worship,
Production and Technical Arts
erik.kerr@westridge.cc
 
Jennifer Goebbel
Associate Pastor
Women's Ministry
jennifer.goebbel@westridge.cc
 
Manny Newton
Associate Pastor
North Country (Kid's Ministry)
manny.newton@westridge.cc
 
Derek Cummins
Youth Pastor
Awaken (6-12th Grade)
derek.cummins@westridge.cc
 
Shelly Bennett
Pastoral Assistant
shelly.bennett@westridge.cc
 



Quick links:   Home   About   Media   Contact Us   Directions   Admin   Fellowship One   Planning Center               
© 2017 West Ridge Christian Community Church